IE Warning
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!
Back to top
 
 
 

TUNA DOES VEGAS

Take a rambling romp through Sin City

tunadoesvega

Coming to Imagination Theater – March 17- April 2, 2017

 

Where else can you see “Venice without the pigeons, New York without the Yankees, and Paris without the French.”  From the Greater Tuna creative team, Tuna Does Vegas re-unites the lovable and eccentric characters from the ‘third smallest town in Texas’ as they take a rambling romp in Sin City.

 
Friday, March 17 at 7 p.m.

Saturday March 18 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 at 2 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 23 at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 25 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 at 2 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 30 at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 31 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 1 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 2 at 2 p.m.

 

It’s the SALE OF THE SEASON!  All tickets are only $13 through the end of December.  This is a savings of $4 off the regular ticket price.  Take that to Vegas!

 

Buy early and SAVE!

 

RickandJeff